SHARKSET RS1 bientôt en stock ! Commandez de suite votre exemplaire pour profiter du tarif précommande !

HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook

HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - ELECTRIC SCOOTER - Facebook

    • €5.300,00
    BATTERY CAPACITY

    Xerider is the exclusive French importer of the brand HUNTER .

    Delivery costs from Xerider warehouse to your home, at your expense.

    CE electric scooter, Approved on public roads after certain modifications to be made (clamping & lighting). 

     HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECOUT

    5600W - 72V - 2 motors - 47 kg - 2 discs - X2 hydraulic brakes - 11" tires - Autonomy approx. 100 km (40Ah) - Max speed approx. 80 km/h (on private roads)

    The HUNTER LIMOUSINE is here "deflated" version of the HUNTER QUAD so to speak. THE performance And specificities none the less remain maddening and make this scooter the vehicle Perfect At daily . You benefit from the same excellent approved chassis of the QUAD with less power, more docile but no less swift, still capable of reaching 5600W peak, and capable of propelling you to more than 80 km/h (on private road) in absolute comfort!

    The HUNTER LIMOUSINE is an electric scooter twin-engine BLDC capable of developing a total peak output power of 5600W ! Everything is powered by two controllers.

    The controllers are placed inside the box receiving the base battery of 72V-40Ah . We can notice that the HUNTER LIMOUSINE does not have beveled blanks. It is nevertheless possible to upgrade the battery of the LIMOUSINE with a higher capacity battery, up to 75Ah as on the HUNTER QUAD ! For this, the controllers will be positioned on the blanks with the appropriate optional accessories.
    Which makes the HUNTER LIMOUSINE , the electric scooter with almost the longest range in the world when equipped with the 72V-75Ah battery , simply enormous! An intermediate version with 72V-50Ah is also possible. However, the 72V-40Ah version may be more than enough if you do not intend to travel more than 100km (in the 40Ah version) on one charge.
    The HUNTER LIMOUSINE , unlike its big sister the HUNTER QUAD , has only 1 front and rear shock absorber , more than enough. While the QUAD has 2 + 2 (power and higher weight oblige). Both models are equipped with hybrid hydraulic suspensions / EXA spring.

    There HUNTER LIMOUSINE is equipped with tires To inner tube of 11" that can be chosen either on the road or off-road.

    HUNTER LIMOUSINE is the ideal compromise for anyone looking for an exceptional scooter for their everyday life. Range HUNTER is renowned for its flexibility and cushioning comfort. A secure extra large deck. More than enough power with a gigantic autonomy and you get an admiral scooter that will transport you in exclusivity and absolute comfort.

    BATTERY MADE IN FRANCE - 2 YEAR WARRANTY!

    The entire HUNTER range is equipped with batteries made in France by a specialized company based in 84. Experts who take particular care in the manufacture of lithium batteries and the BMS and who have all the French certifications and standards. The cells are of LG brand of Korean origins, the reference.

    Xerider is certainly the first distributor in France to offer you a 2 YEAR WARRANTY (usually 1 year only) on the battery of your scooter. With Xerider you make a serene purchase. We simply give you the best without any compromise.


    Specification tables

    Model

    HUNTER LIMOUSINE

    Color Aluminum
    Battery

    72V-40Ah or 72V-50Ah or 72V- 75Ah option (LG 21700) // BMS 60A // Made in France - 2-year WARRANTY

    Controller 12 mosphets
    Max Power 5600W
    Engine 2 BLDC motors (front and rear)
    Autonomy 100km (72V-40Ah)
    Speed ​​(on private road) 80 km/h (on private road)
    Weight 47kg
    Max on-board weight 120kg
    Brake

    Magnetic brake +

    Hydraulic X2

    (1 front disc + 1 rear disc)

    Charger Comes with a 5A charger - Has 2 charging ports with the possibility of combining 2 chargers of 5A each.
    Tires 11" inch CST inner tube
    Suspension

    1 front shock absorber. hydraulic

    1 rear shock absorber. hydraulic EXA290

    Length 1500mm
    CE approved electric scooter 
    Approval : The HUNTER range is now approved for driving on public roads (after modification) . The maximum length is no longer a problem because a new law indicates that the maximum length is now fixed at 165cm. A clamping at 25km/h will nevertheless be necessary to be able to drive on the open road, an option which will be available if you wish. You will also need to equip it with lighting so that you can ride on public roads.

MOSPHERA & E-FLEX en STOCK - Garantie 2 ANS - Livraison 24h

HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook
HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook

HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT - TROTTINETTE ELECTRIQUE - Facebook

    • €5.300,00
    BATTERIE CAPACITÉ

     Xerider est l'importateur exclusif France de la marque HUNTER.

    Frais de livraison entrepôt Xerider à votre domicile, à votre charge.

    Trottinette électrique CE, Homologuée voies publiques après certaines modifications à effectuer (bridage & éclairage).     

       

        HUNTER LIMOUSINE ECONUT   

    5600W - 72V - 2 moteurs - 47 kg - 2 disques - freins hydrauliques X2 - Pneus 11" - Autonomie env. 100 km (40Ah) - Vitesse max env. 80 km/h (sur voie privée) 

     La HUNTER LIMOUSINE est la version "dégonflée" de la HUNTER QUAD si l'on peut dire. Les performances et spécificités n'en restent pas moins affolantes et font de cette trottinette le véhicule parfait au quotidien. Vous profitez du même excellente châssis approuvée de la QUAD avec une puissance moindre, plus docile mais non moins véloce, capable d'atteindre tout de même 5600W en crête, et capable de vous propulser à plus de 80 km/h (sur voie privée) dans un confort absolu !   

    La HUNTER LIMOUSINE est une trottinette électrique bimoteur BLDC capable de développer une puissance totale de sortie en crête de 5 600 W ! Le tout est alimenté par deux contrôleurs.

    Les contrôleurs sont placés à l'intérieur du caisson recevant de base la batterie de 72V-40Ah. On peut remarquer que la HUNTER LIMOUSINE ne possède pas les flans biseautés. Il est néanmoins possible d'upgrader la batterie de la LIMOUSINE avec une batterie de capacité supérieure, jusqu'à 75Ah comme sur la HUNTER QUAD ! Pour cela, les contrôleurs seront positionnés sur les flans avec les accessoires appropriés en option.
    Ce qui fait de la HUNTER LIMOUSINE, la trottinette électrique possédant quasiment l'autonomie la plus importante au monde lorsqu'elle est équipée de la batterie 72V-75Ah, tout simplement énorme !  Une version intermédiaire avec 72V-50Ah est aussi possible. Néanmoins la version 72V-40Ah peut être largement suffisante si vous n'avez pas l'intention de parcourir plus de 100km  (en version 40Ah) sur une charge.
    La HUNTER LIMOUSINE, contrairement à sa grande sœur la HUNTER QUAD, ne possède que 1 amortisseur avant et arrière, Largement suffisant. Alors que le QUAD en possède 2 + 2 (puissance et poids supérieurs obliges).  Les deux modèles sont équipés de suspensions hydrauliques hybrides / ressort EXA. 

    La HUNTER LIMOUSINE est équipée de pneus à chambre à air de 11" que l'on pourra choisir soit route soit tout terrain.

    HUNTER LIMOUSINE est le compromis idéal pour celui qui recherche une trottinette d'exception pour son quotidien. La gamme HUNTER est réputée pour sa souplesse et son confort d’amortissement. Un deck extra large sécurisant.  Une puissance largement suffisante avec une autonomie gigantesque et vous obtenez une trottinette amirale qui vous transportera dans l'exclusivité et le confort absolu. 
       

     BATTERIE FABRIQUÉE EN FRANCE - GARANTIE 2 ANS !

    Toute la gamme HUNTER est équipée de batterie fabriquée en France par une société spécialisée basée dans le 84. Des experts qui prennent un soin particulier dans la fabrication de batteries au lithium et du BMS et possédant toutes les certifications et normes Françaises. Les cellules sont de marque LG d'origines Coréennes, la référence. 

    Xerider est certainement le premier distributeur en France à vous offrir une GARANTIE de 2 ANS (habituellement 1 an seulement) sur la batterie de votre trottinette. Avec Xerider vous faites un achat serein. On vous donne le meilleur tout simplement sans aucun compromis. 

         

    Tableaux des spécifications 

    Modèle

    HUNTER  LIMOUSINE

    Couleur Aluminium
    Batterie

    72V-40Ah ou option  72V-50Ah ou 72V-75Ah (LG 21700) // BMS 60A // Fabriquée en France - GARANTIE 2 ans

    Contrôleur 12 mosphets
    Puissance Max 5 600W
    Moteur 2 moteurs BLDC (avant et arrière)
    Autonomie 100 km (72V-40Ah)
    Vitesse (sur voie privée) 80 km/h (sur voie privée)
    Poids 47 kg
    Poids embarqué max 120 kg
    Frein

    Frein magnétique +

    Hydraulique X2 

    (1 disque AV. + 1 disque ARR.)

    Chargeur Livré avec un chargeur de 5A - Dispose de 2 ports de charge avec possibilité de cumuler 2 chargeurs de 5A chacun.
    Pneus 11" pouces CST chambre à air CST
    Suspension

    1 amortisseur AV. hydraulique

    1 amortisseur ARR. hydraulique EXA290

    Longueur 1500mm
    Trottinette électrique homologuée CE 
    Homologation : La gamme HUNTER est désormais homologuée pour rouler les voies publiques routières (après modification). La longueur maximum n'est plus un problème car une nouvelle lois indique que la longueur maximum est dorénavant fixée à 165cm. Un bridage à 25km/h sera néanmoins nécessaire pour pouvoir rouler sur route ouverte, option qui sera disponible si vous le souhaitez. Il vous faudra aussi l'équiper d'un éclairage pour que vous puissiez rouler sur les voie publiques.