XERIDER

SHARKSET Illuminated LED Deck "Ninebot Max G30"

€169,00 €59,00 Save 65%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
LIGHT DECK (LED + remote control) in 3MM ALUMINUM & 10MM ACRYLIC SHARKSET for NINEBOT MAX G30

Compatible: MAX / G30D / G30P / G30 II / G30E / G30E II / G30 V2
Not compatible: G30LP & G30LE & G30LD, shorter deck
no indicators & horn in this kit

XERIDER is the exclusive European importer of SHARKSET suspensions

IN STOCK

EXTRAORDINARY DISCOUNT, I’m taking advantage of it! 90€ per deck instead of 169€

EUROPE DELIVERY - UPS

ADDITIONAL UPS TRANSPORT COSTS ARE ADDED FOR ALL DELIVERIES OUTSIDE FRANCE - DELIVERED COUNTRIES: Overseas Territories, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Sweden, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Portugal, Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, Hungary, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Greece, Liechtenstein, Malta, Ireland, Andorra, United Kingdom, Israel, Canada, United States


XERIDER OFFERS YOU THE LIGHT DECK KIT FOR THE ELECTRIC SCOOTER NINEBOT MAX G30 .
LARGE SHARKSET DECK FOR COMFORT AND SAFETY.

By equipping your Ninebot Max G30 with new SHARKSET light deck, you will significantly improve driving comfort as well as your safety. THE comfort is provided by a much larger board surface and the security through LED lighting of the board which will make you clearly visible at night.

This kit LIGHT DECK is a guarantee of comfort and safety that you will find hard to do without after trying it.

The deck consists of two boards : The upper board is made of 3MM ALUMINUM thick and the bottom board is made of PC (very close to acrylic) transparent 10MM thick!! No chance of breaking this indestructible deck secured with CNC aluminum legs painted black. Quality at all levels.

In the center of the black painted aluminum board, we find a laser cut of the SHARKSET logo. The PC board has two grooves which allow the two LED strips to be inserted.

SHARKSET is the only one to offer four CNC ALUMINUM FASTENERS (aluminum cut from the mass) for its DECK. You can adjust the fit and tightening strength of your deck with the original deck. Four clips take the edge of the original deck of your G30, you tighten it, it's done! Note that the competition tends to use plastic fasteners, which is very uncertain in terms of safety. Likewise, the competition does not offer an aluminum board, preferring to maintain it directly on a single acrylic board which of course... can and will break. SHARKSET preferred to equip its deck with the best possible bindings with an aluminum top board, the perfect combo for optimum safety. Your deck will always stay in place and above all you will have no chance of breaking the holding tabs or the deck itself. No other board for Ninebot G30 will provide you with such a level of safety, all WITHOUT DRILLING your scooter frame...

DELIVERED WITH ALL THE TOOLS TO ASSEMBLE IT

The SHARKSET DECK KIT comes with all the accessories and tools (an allen key) to securely attach your board to the deck of your scooter and to connect the LEDs to your scooter's battery. It is important to note that YOU DO NOT NEED TO DRILL THE FRAME of your Ninebot to install the entire kit.

ASSEMBLY OF THE KIT
  • There is no need to drill the frame to install the DECK SHARKSET
SPARE PARTS AVAILABLE

Spare parts of the deck will be available from XERIDER in case of mistreatment.

SHARKSET OR NOTHING

By choosing SHARKSET accessories, you are not compromising on your safety and comfort, quite the contrary. Don't wait any longer and treat yourself by equipping your Ninebot with this splendid light deck. This deck will increase your comfort by offering a large surface area for your feet. It will also make you very visible at night thanks to its LED lighting system that you can control using a remote control provided, an important guarantee of safety. And finally, it will give your G30 a unique and personalized look. You simply won't be able to do without it, we've warned you!!

KIT CONTENTS
  • A 3MM thick ALUMINUM upper deck, anodized in black, with laser cutting of the Sharkset logo.
  • A 10MM thick acrylic lower deck.
  • 4 CNC aluminum fasteners
  • Two LED strips
  • A voltage reducer
  • A "Y" connection extension to plug into the battery discharge connector + LED controller
  • A remote control (battery not included) for deck light adjustment.
  • 2 sheets of plastic (white and yellow) for logo colors (colors to modify according to your tastes...)
COLORS AVAILABLE

The DECK KIT is only available in BLACK. The paint is anodized for better resistance. The Yellow and White colors of the Logo can be changed very easily by replacing the original color sheets with a color of your choice.

XERIDER

SHARKSET Deck led lumineux "Ninebot Max G30"

€169,00
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

DECK LUMINEUX (LED+télécommande) en ALUMINIUM 3MM & ACRYLIQUE 10MM SHARKSET pour NINEBOT MAX G30 

LED DECK COVER KIT (with LED+remote) for NINEBOT MAX G30

Compatible : MAX / G30D / G30P / G30 II / G30E / G30E II / G30 V2

(Non/not compatible : G30LP & G30LE & G30LD, deck plus court/deck shorter )

(pas de clignotants & Klaxon dans ce kit /  no Turn lights & horn in this kit)


XERIDER est l'importateur Européen exclusif des suspensions SHARKSET

EN STOCK   

12% REMISE AVEC CODE :  SUMMER  /  12% DISCOUNT WITH CODE  :  SUMMER

= 148.72 € le DECK !!

 LIVRAISON FRANCE OFFERTE - UPS

DES FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES DE TRANSPORT UPS SONT RAJOUTÉS POUR TOUTES LES LIVRAISONS HORS FRANCE - PAYS LIVRÉS : DOM-TOM, Allemagne, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Suède, Autriche, Danemark, Finlande, Portugal, Albanie, Bulgarie, Croatie, Tchéquie, Estonie, Hongrie, Chypre, Lettonie, Lituanie, Moldavie, Norvège, Pologne, Roumanie, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suisse, Grèce, Liechtenstein, Malte, Irlande, Andorre, Royaume-Uni, Israël, Canada, États-Unis

 

XERIDER VOUS PROPOSE LE KIT DECK LUMINEUX POUR LA TROTTINETTE ÉLECTRIQUE NINEBOT MAX G30

DECK LARGE SHARKSET POUR LE CONFORT ET LA SÉCURITÉ. 

En équipant votre Ninebot Max G30 du nouveau deck lumineux SHARKSET, vous allez améliorer significativement le confort de conduite ainsi que votre sécurité. Le confort est apporté par une surface de planche bien plus importante et la sécurité par l'éclairage LED de la planche qui vous rendra bien visible la nuit.

Ce kit DECK LUMINEUX est un gage de confort et de sécurité dont vous aurez du mal à vous passer après l'avoir essayé. 

Le deck est constitué de deux planches : La planche supérieure est en ALUMINIUM de 3 MM d'épaisseur et la planche inférieure est en PC (très proche acrylique) transparent de 10MM d'épaisseur !! Aucune chance de briser ce deck indestructible fixé avec des pattes en aluminium CNC peintes en noir.  De la qualité à tous les niveaux.

On retrouve au centre de la planche en aluminium peint en noir, une découpe laser du logo SHARKSET. La planche en PC possède deux rainurages qui permette d'insérer les deux bandes LED.

SHARKSET est le seul à offrir quatre ATTACHES en ALUMINIUM CNC (aluminium découpé dans la masse) pour son DECK. Vous pouvez régler l'ajustement et la force du serrage de votre deck avec le deck d'origine. Quatre attaches viennent prendre le bord du deck d'origine de votre G30, vous serrez c'est posé ! A noter que la concurrence à plutôt tendance à mettre des attaches en plastique, très incertain au niveau sécurité. De même la concurrence n'offre pas de planche en aluminium, préférant assuré le maintient directement sur une planche en acrylique unique qui bien entendu... peut casser et cassera. SHARKSET a préféré équiper son deck des meilleures fixations possibles avec déjà une planche supérieure en aluminium, le combo parfait pour une sécurité optimum. Votre deck restera toujours bien en place et surtout vous n'aurez aucune chance de casser les pattes de maintient ou le deck lui même.  Aucune autre planche pour Ninebot G30 ne vous apportera un tel niveau de sécurité, le tout SANS PERCER votre cadre de trottinette... 

LIVRÉE AVEC TOUS LES OUTILS POUR LE MONTER

Le KIT DECK SHARKSET est livrée avec tous les accessoires et les outils (une clé allen) pour pouvoir fixer solidement votre planche au deck de votre trottinette et pour raccorder les leds à la batterie de votre trottinette. Il est important de noter que VOUS N'AVEZ PAS BESOIN DE PERCER LE CADRE de votre Ninebot pour installer tout le kit.   

MONTAGE DU KIT 

  • Il n'est pas besoin de percer le cadre pour installer le DECK SHARKSET

DES PIÈCES DÉTACHÉES DISPONIBLES

Des pièces détachées du deck seront disponibles chez XERIDER en cas de mauvais traitement.

DU SHARKSET OU RIEN

En choisissant les accessoires SHARKSET, vous ne faites aucun compromis sur votre sécurité et votre confort, bien au contraire. N'attendez plus et faites vous plaisir en équipant votre Ninebot de ce splendide deck lumineux. Ce deck va augmenter votre confort en offrant une large surface pour vos pieds. Il va aussi vous rendre très visible la nuit grâce à son système d'éclairage à LED que vous pourrez piloter grâce à une télécommande fournie, un gage de sécurité important. Et pour finir, il donnera à votre G30 un look unique et personnalisé. Vous ne pourrez tout simplement plus vous en passer, on vous aura prévenu !! 

CONTENU DU KIT 

  • Un deck supérieur en ALUMINIUM de 3MM d'épaisseur, anodisé en noir, avec découpe laser du logo Sharkset.
  • Un deck inférieur en acrylique de 10MM d'épaisseur. 
  • 4 attaches en aluminium CNC
  • Deux bandes de LED
  • Un réducteur de tension
  • Une extension de connexion en "Y" à brancher sur le connecteur de décharge de la batterie + Contrôleur de LED
  • Une télécommande (pile non fournie) pour réglage lumière deck.
  • 2 feuilles de plastique (blanche et jaune) pour coloris du logo (coloris à modifier selon vos goûts... )

COLORIS DISPONIBLE

Le KIT DECK n'est disponible que en NOIR. La peinture est une anodisation pour une meilleure résistance. Les coloris Jaune et Blanc du Logo peuvent être changés très facilement en remplaçant les feuilles de couleurs d'origines par une couleur de votre choix.