Xerider

SHARKSET Front suspension kit XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3

€147,00 €119,00 Save 19%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SHARKSET FRONT SUSPENSION KIT for " XIAOMI M365 / PRO / PRO2 / MI-3"

(not compatible with XIAOMI 4 PRO)

XERIDER is the exclusive European importer of SHARKSET suspensions


IN STOCK

EXTRAORDINARY DISCOUNT, I’m taking advantage of it! 119€ per suspension instead of 147€

FREE DELIVERY TO FRANCE - UPS

ADDITIONAL UPS TRANSPORT COSTS ARE ADDED FOR ALL DELIVERIES OUTSIDE FRANCE - DELIVERED COUNTRIES: 

Overseas Territories, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Sweden, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Portugal, Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Estonia, Hungary, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Greece, Liechtenstein, Malta, Ireland, Andorra, United Kingdom, Israel, Canada, United States

 

Xerider offers you a high-end adaptive suspension for the Xiomi M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3 electric scooter

(not compatible with XIAOMI 4 PRO)


SHARKSET does not intend to stop there and after the very successful release of the SHARKSET adaptive suspension for NINEBOT MAX G30, which has met with great success due to its undeniable manufacturing qualities and the quality of comfort it provides, SHARKSET repeats its feat this time offering you a front suspension module adaptable to the Xiaomi M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3.

Just like the Ninebot version, the SHARKSET suspension for Xiaomi has benefited from the same development and manufacturing care as its big cousin. This suspension exudes high-end. The finishes are perfect. The solidity of the suspension provides confidence for perfect safety. So if you're looking for the best suspension for Xiaomi M365, look no further, it's there!

An exemplary finish

Particular care has been taken in the finishing of this suspension equipped with two springs mounted on a cast aluminum swingarm, with front and rear mudguards.

You love your XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3 but you find that the comfort of your scooter, not originally equipped with suspension, could be improved to make it perfect. Look no further, you have before your eyes the best in terms of suspension for Xiaomi M365, without equivalent to date. This accessory is a "must have" that every good M365 owner should have to be able to fully benefit from all the advantages of this scooter. Note that unlike the suspension for Ninebot Max G30, the Sharkset suspension for Xiaomi is not equipped with the LED lighting system. It is currently only available in black and red, as in the photos above.

Sharkset suspension for comfort and safety.

By equipping your XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3 with SHARKSET suspension, you will significantly improve the handling and grip of your scooter on the ground. You will also have much less unpleasant vibrations which can travel up the body or into the hands. This suspension is a guarantee of safety and driving pleasure that you will find hard to do without after trying it.

Precise suspension tuning for everyone

SHARKSET offers you in this kit, three sets of springs with different hardnesses! Never seen. You will be able to choose the set that suits you best (based on your weight or the desired damping style), tailor-made for unrivaled driving pleasure! In addition, you can further refine the suspension hardness of each spring by adjusting the tightening or loosening of the spring compression/relaxation ring. You therefore have a very wide range of suspension adjustment to adapt to all weights and all driving styles, great art! SHARKSET has thought of everything and everyone. 

    Compatible with 8.5" inch & 10" inch wheels

    The Sharkset Suspension for Xiaomi adapts to different wheel sizes: Compatible with original 8.5" inch wheels but also with 10" inch wheels.

    Sharkset or nothing

    By applying SHARKSET suspension, you do not compromise on your safety and comfort, quite the contrary. Don't wait any longer and treat yourself by equipping your Xiaomi M365 with this suspension. You will discover a new machine, more flexible and more pleasant to ride. You simply won't be able to do without it, we've warned you!!

    Kit contents

    • A suspension mounted with the set of medium springs
    • 3 sets of springs: Soft - Medium - Hard (medium installed as standard)
    • Spring kit Colors: Medium in red / Soft and hard in black.
    • A set of orange reflectors (light reflectors).
    • A set of tools to mount your suspension
    • 2 years warranty
    • Not compatible with XIAOMI 4 PRO / not compatible with 4 PRO

la MOSPHERA arrive !! Encore quelques jours et vous pourrez l'essayer.

SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3
SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3

SHARKSET SUSPENSION XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3

    • €145,00

    Ou Payez en 3 X48,33€ sans Frais


    SUSPENSION SHARKSET pour XIAOMI M365 / PRO / PRO2 / MI-3

    XERIDER est l'importateur Européen exclusif des suspensions SHARKSET 

     EN STOCK - LIVRAISON OFFERTE 24H   

    IN STOCK - FREE DELIVERY EUROPE

     

    LIVRAISON FRANCE OFFERTE / LIVRAISON GRATUITE EUROPE (Angleterre aussi) 
     ALLEMAGNE - BELGIQUE - ESPAGNE - PORTUGAL - ANDORRE - LUXEMBOURG - ITALIE - PAYS-BAS - SUÈDE - SUISSE - AUTRICHE - FINLANDE - IRLANDE - CROATIE - HONGRIE - POLOGNE - SLOVAQUIE - SLOVÉNIE - RÉPUBLIQUE TCHÈQUE - BULGARIE - ESTONIE - LETTONIE - LITUANIE - ROUMANIE - ANGLETERRE

     

    DEVENEZ REVENDEUR DE SHARKSET
    Vous avez une entreprise (boutique/site internet) et vous souhaitez devenir revendeur du Sharkset, contactez-nous.

      

    Xerider vous propose une suspension adaptative haut de gamme pour la trottinette électrique Xiomi M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3

    SHARKSET ne compte pas s'arrêter là et après la sortie très réussie de la suspension adaptative  SHARKSET pour NINEBOT MAX G30, qui rencontre un vis succès de part ses qualités de fabrication indéniables et la qualité de confort qu'elle apporte, SHARKSET réitère son exploit en vous proposant cette fois-ci un  module de suspension avant adaptable sur la Xiaomi M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3.

    Tout comme la version Ninebot, la suspension SHARKSET pour Xiaomi a bénéficié des mêmes soins de développements et de fabrications que sa grande cousine. Cette  suspension respire le haut de gamme. Les finitions sont parfaites. La solidité de la suspension mettent en confiance pour une sécurité parfaite. Alors si vous cherchez la meilleure suspension pour Xiaomi M365, ne cherchez plus, elle est là !  

    Une finition exemplaire

    Un soin particulier a été apporté à la finition de cette suspension équipée de deux ressorts montés sur un bras oscillant en aluminium moulé, avec garde-boues avant et arrière. 

    Vous adorez votre XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3  mais vous trouvez que le confort de votre trottinette, non équipée de suspension à l'origine, pourrait être amélioré pour la rendre parfaite. Ne cherchez pas plus loin, vous avez sous les yeux ce qui se fait de mieux en terme de suspension pour Xiaomi M365, sans équivalent à ce jour. Cet accessoire est un "must have" que tout bon propriétaire de M365 devrait avoir pour pouvoir profiter pleinement de tous les atouts de cette trottinette. A noter qu'à la différence de la suspension pour Ninebot Max G30, la suspension Sharkset pour Xiaomi n'est pas équipée du système de lumières par led. Elle n'est disponible pour le moment que en noir et rouge, comme sur les photos ci-dessus. 

    Suspension Sharkset pour le confort et la sécurité. 

    En équipant votre XIAOMI M365/PRO/PRO2/MI-3 de la suspension SHARKSET, vous allez améliorer significativement la tenue de route et l'adhérence de votre trottinette sur le sol. Vous aurez aussi beaucoup moins de vibrations désagréables qui peuvent remontrer le long du corps ou dans les mains. Cette suspension est un gage de sécurité et d’agrément de conduite dont vous aurez du mal à vous passer après l'avoir essayé. 

    Un réglage précis de la suspension pour chacun

    SHARKSET vous offre dans ce kit, trois jeux de ressorts avec des duretés différentes ! Du jamais vu. Vous pourrez ainsi choisir le jeu qui vous convient le mieux (en fonction de votre poids ou du style d'amortissement désiré), du sur-mesure pour un agrément de conduite inégalable ! De plus vous pourrez affiner encore plus la dureté de suspension de chaque ressort en jouant sur le serrage ou le desserrage de la bague de compression/détente des ressorts. Vous avez donc une plage très large de réglage de la suspension pour s'adapter à tous les poids et à tous les styles de conduite, du grand art !  SHARKSET a pensé à tout et à tous. 

      Compatible avec les roues 8.5"pouces & 10"pouces

      La Suspension Sharkset pour Xiaomi s'adapte aux différentes tailles de roues : Compatible avec les roues d'origines de 8.5" pouces mais aussi avec les roues de 10" pouces. 

      Du Sharkset ou rien

      En appliquant la suspension SHARKSET, vous ne faites aucun compromis sur votre sécurité et votre confort, bien au contraire. N'attendez plus et faites vous plaisir en équipant votre Xiaomi M365 de cette suspension. Vous allez découvrir une nouvelle machine, plus souple et plus agréable à piloter. Vous ne pourrez tout simplement plus vous en passer, on vous aura prévenu !! 

      Contenu du kit 

      • Une suspension montée avec le jeu de ressorts médiums
      • 3 jeux de ressorts : Souple - Médium - Hard (médium installé de série)
      • Kit ressorts Coloris : Médium en rouge / Souple et dur en noir.
      • Un jeu de catadioptres (réflecteurs lumière) oranges.
      • Un jeu d'outils pour monter votre suspension
      • Garantie 2 ans